Year Plan

Tentative Year Plan For The Academic Year April 2020 – March 2021
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
April 2020 Academic Year Begins II – XII Sunday 05/04/2020
Easter Sunday 12/04/2020
Mass – 09:00 A.M. II – XII Wednesday 15/04/2020
Parent Teacher Orientation Session (6:00 P.M.To 7:00 P.M. In the Class Room) V - XII Thursday 16/04/2020
Parliament Election 1X - X11 Wednesday 22/04/2020
Ramadan Starts Sunday 26/04/2020
Investiture Ceremony V, IX - XII Wednesday 30/04/2020
Baseline Test
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
May 2020 English Creative Writing III - VIII Tuesday 19/05/2020
Quiz Competition VII - VIII Thursday 23/05/2020
Eid Al Fitr Holidays II – XII Sunday
To
Tuesday
24/05/2020
To
26/05/2020
Science Exhibition II – XII Wednesday
To
Thursday
27/05/2020
To
28/05/2020
English Hand Writing Competition II - III Sunday 31/05/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
June 2020 Mathematics Exhibition II – XII Monday 01/06/2020
English Creative Writing IX - XII Wednesday 03/06/2020
World Environment Day II – XII Thursday 04/06/2020
Periodic Test I II – X Sunday 07/06/2020
Pre-Semester XI – XII Sunday 07/06/2020
Hindi Solo Song Competition II Tuesday 23/6/2020
Open House II- XII Saturday 27/06/2020
Inter House Quiz Competition IX - XII Monday 29/06/2020
English Elocution VI -VIII Tuesday 30/06/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
July 2020 Talents’ Day IX - XII Wednesday 01/07/2020
International Day II - VIII Thursday 02/07/2020
Last Working Day For Students II - XII Thursday 02/07/2020
Summer Holidays For Students II - XII Thursday
To
Thursday
02/07/2020
To
27/08/2020
Special Classes For Students Of Grades IX To XII IX – XII Sunday
To
Wednesday
05/07/2020
To
08/07/2020
Summer Vacation For Staff Staff Thursday
To
Thursday
09/02/2020
To
20/08/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
August 2020 Staff – Re-Opening Day Staff Sunday 23/08/2020
Special Classes For Students Of Grades IX To XII IX – XII Sunday
To
Thursday
23/08/2020
To
27/08/2020
School Re-Opens After Summer Vacation II – XII Sunday 30/08/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
September 2020 Teacher’s Day Mass Thursday 03/09/2020
Quran Memorization Monday 07/09/2020
English Recitation II Tuesday 08/09/2020
Digital Competency Competition VII - VIII Thursday 10/09/2020
Hindi Recitation III Monday 14/09/2020
Hindi Group Song IV - V Monday 14/09/2020
Hindi Poster Making VI - VIII Monday 14/09/2020
Hindi Hand Writing III - VI Wednesday 16/09/2020
Hindi Poem Writing Competition VII - VIII Wednesday 16/09/2020
Literary Day II – XII Thursday 17/09/2020
Fun Fair II – XII Friday 25/09/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
October 2020 Half Yearly Exam II – XII Thursday 01/10/2020
Arabic Hand Writing II - IV Tuesday 20/10/2020
Talk For Islamic Students Thursday 22/10/2020
Sports Day II – XII Wednesday 28/10/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
November 2020 G.K. Competition III - VI Monday 02/11/2020
SAT IX - X Tuesday 03/11/2020
Sudoku Competition XI - XII Tuesday 03/11/2020
English Creative Writing II Wednesday 04/11/2020
Children’s Day II – XII Thursday 12/11/2020
Pre Board 1 XII Thursday
To
Sunday
19/11/2020
To
06/12/2020
Spelling Bee To Be Announced Later
ACER To Be Announced Later
CAT4 To Be Announced Later
Arabic Dress And Speak II Thursday 26/11/2020
Arabic Fashion Show V - VI Thursday 26/11/2020
Arabic Action Song VII - VIII Thursday 26/11/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
December 2020 Best Out Of Waste II Monday 07/12/2020
Graduation XII Tuesday 08/12/2020
Nativity Play II – XII Wednesday 09/12/2020
Pre Board (practical) XII Sunday
To
Thursday
13/12/2020
To
17/12/2020
Special Classes For Students Of Grades Ix To Xii IX – XII Sunday
To
Thursday
13/12/2020
To
17/12/2020
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
January 2021 Pre Board 1
Pt3
X
IX
Sunday 03/01/2021
Pre Board
Pre Board 2
XI
XII
Sunday
To
Tuesday
03/01/2021
To
12/01/2021
Pre Board 2 X Thursday 21/1/2021
Republic Day II – XII Tuesday 26/01/2021
Periodic Test 2 II– VIII
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
February 2021 Final Exam IX & XI Sunday 14/02/2021
MONTH ACTIVITY CLASS DAY DATE
March 2021 Final Exam IX & XI
Final Exam II - VIII
Last Working Day For Students II - IX Thursday 18/03/2021
Last Working Day For Teachers II - IX Thursday 25/03/2021

SR. CARMEN
PRINCIPAL